School District‎ > ‎

Staff Email

Administration 

Shellum, Lisa..................Superintendent/Principal/Special Education Director..........shelluml@truman.k12.mn.us

Anderson, Kayla.............Dean of Students/Athletic Director.......................................andersonk@truman.k12.mn.us

Sherman, Deb................School Social Worker...........................................................shermand@truman.k12.mn.us


Office  

Bottin, Staci.....................District Secretary................................................................bottins@truman.k12.mn.us

Smith, Connie.................Payroll/Human Resources..................................................smithc@truman.k12.mn.us

Sheppard, Jesse.............Technology.........................................................................sheppardj@truman.k12kmn.us

Sonnabend, Eva.............Business Manager..............................................................sonnabende@truman.k12.mn.us



Faculty 

Anderson, Kayla..............Physical Education - Elementary/High School...................andersonk@truman.k12.mn.us

Beckendorf, Cheryl..........Second Grade - Elementary...............................................beckendorf@truman.k12.mn.us

Bowers, Jennie................4 year old - Preschool, ECFE, Discovery...........................bowersj@truman.k12.mn.us

Brudelie, Ryan.................Shop, Ag, FFA - High School.............................................brudelier@truman.k12.mn.us

Burk, Kristi.......................Fifth Grade - Elementary....................................................burkk@truman.k12.mn.us

Danielson, Shelby...........Sixth Grade - Elementary...................................................danielsons@truman.k12.mn.us

Detlof, April.....................Title 1 - Special Education..................................................detloffa@truman.k12.mn.us

Ellis, Jennifer...................Third Grade - Elementary...................................................ellisj@truman.k12.mn.us

Garcia, Sarah..................English - High School.........................................................garcias@truman.k12.mn.us

Glaser, Leslie..................Fourth Grade - Elementary.................................................glaserl@truman.k12.mn.us

Greier, Allison.................Special Education...............................................................greiera@truman.k12.mn.us

Klassen, Allison..............3 year old - Preschool, K-2 Music, DAPE...........................klassena@truman.k12.mn.us

Kosmatka, David............3-12 Music, Band, Choir......................................................kosmatkad@truman.k12.mn.us

Kosmatka, Lynda............Kindergarten - Elementary..................................................kosmatkal@truman.k12.mn.us

Meyer, Brady...................Substitute Teacher, Yearbook, Website..............................meyerb@truman.k12.mn.us

Muske, Randy.................Math, Trigonometry, Calculus, Geometry - High School.....musker@truman.k12.mn.us

Nass, Mark......................Art - Elementary/High School.............................................nassm@truman.k12.mn.us

Nelson, Randy.................Science, Biology, Physics - High School............................nelsonr@truman.k12.mn.us       

Raske, Tina.....................Special Education...............................................................rasket@truman.k12.mn.us

Ringeisen, Jan................First Grade - Elementary.....................................................ringeisenj@truman.k12.mn.us

Seeman, Allison..............Speech - Special Education................................................seemana@truman.k12.mn.us

Sherman, Laurie.............SWISS.................................................................................shermanl@truman.k12.mn.us

Utermarck, Jim...............Social Studies - High School................................................utermarckj@truman.k12.mn.us

Wille, Laurie....................Library..................................................................................willel@truman.k12.mn.us


Paraprofessionals

Armbrust, Chelsey...........Paraprofessional............................arbrustc@truman.k12.mn.us

Gieseke, Amy..................Paraprofessional............................giesekea@truman.k12.mn.us

Hodge, Stephanie...........Paraprofessional.............................hodgest@truman.k12.mn.us

Hodge, Savannah...........Paraprofessional.............................hodges@truman.k12.mn.us

Nelson, Karla..................Paraprofessional.............................nelsonk@truman.k12.mn.us

Parish, Ashley.................Paraprofessional.............................parisha@truman.k12.mn.us

Roberts, Megan..............Paraprofessional.............................robertsm@truman.k12.mn.us

Williams, Melissa............Paraprofessional.............................williamsm@truman.k12.mn.us


Custodian

Burnam, Al......................Custodian........................................burnama@truman.k12.mn.us

Heibert, Shawn...............Custodian........................................heiberts@truman.k12.mn.us

Schuder, Matt.................Head Custodian...............................schuderm@truman.k12.mn.us


Food Service 

Otte, Shaun.....................Head Cook......................................ottes@truman.k12.mn.us

Barickman, Cheryl...........Cook

Dougherty, Brenda..........Cook

Langvardt, Laura.............Cook

Leonard, Donna..............Cook


Daycare  

Schuder, Jackie..............Daycare...........................................schuderj@truman.k12.mn.us

Breitbarth, Sheila............Daycare...........................................breitbarths@truman.k12.mn.us

Dougherty, Cheyenne.....Daycare...........................................doughertyc@truman.k12.mn.us


Board of Education 

Farnum, James.......................................................................farnumj@truman.k12.mn.us

Kester, Paula..........................................................................kesterp@truman.k12.mn.us

Neitzke, Debbie......................................................................neitzked@truman.k12.mn.us

Maloney, LeAnn......................................................................maloney@truman.k12.mn.us

Pfeil, Mike...............................................................................pfeilm@truman.k12.mn.us



Comments