School District‎ > ‎

Staff Email

Administration 

Shellum, Lisa..................Superintendent/Principal/Special Education Director..........shelluml@truman.k12.mn.us

Anderson, Kayla.............Dean of Students/Athletic Director.......................................andersonk@truman.k12.mn.us

Brudelie, Julie................School Social Worker...........................................................brudeliej@truman.k12.mn.us


Office  

Bottin, Staci.....................District Secretary................................................................bottins@truman.k12.mn.us

Eytcheson, Cairne...........School Nurse......................................................................eytchesonc@truman.k12.mn.us

Smith, Connie.................Payroll/Human Resources..................................................smithc@truman.k12.mn.us

Sheppard, Jesse.............Technology.........................................................................sheppardj@truman.k12kmn.us

Sonnabend, Eva.............Business Manager..............................................................sonnabende@truman.k12.mn.us



Faculty 

Anderson, Kayla..........Health, Dean of Students/Athletic Director ........... andersonk@truman.k12.mn.us

Baker, Jade.................Kindergarten...........................................................bakerj@truman.k12.mn.us

Besel, Wendy..............Title.........................................................................besekw@truman.k12.mn.us

Bowers, Jennifer..........4 year old - Preschool, ECFE, Discovery...............bowersj@truman.k12.mn.us

Brudelie, Julie.............School Social Worker..............................................brudeliej@truman.k12.mn.us

Burk, Kristi...................Fifth Grade - Elementary........................................burkk@truman.k12.mn.us

Chambers, Sarah........Math, High School .................................................chamberss@truman.k12.mn.us

Culhane, Jane............First Grade - Elementary ......................................culhanej@truman.k12.mn.us

Deuel, Brande............Special Education, 7th and 8th Grade..................deuelb@truman.k12.mn.us

Ellis, Jennifer...............Third Grade - Elementary.......................................ellisj@truman.k12.mn.us

Etchyson, Cairne.........School Nurse.........................................................etchysonc@truman.k12.mn.us

Gamache, Tiffany.......AG, FFA, Shop.....................................................gamachet@truman.k12.mn.us

Geistfeld, Yolanda........Elementary Physical Education.............................geistfeldy@truman.k12.mn.us

Glaser, Leslie...............Fourth Grade - Elementary....................................glaserl@truman.k12.mn.us

Gockowski, Daniel.......English - High School............................................gockewskid@truman.k12.mn.us

Greier, Allison..............Special Education - Coordinator ...........................greiera@truman.k12.mn.us

Klassen, Allison...........3 year old - Preschool, K-4 Music, DAPE..............klassena@truman.k12.mn.us

Kosmatka, David.........5-12 Music, Band...................................................kosmatkad@truman.k12.mn.us

Kosmatka, Lyndal........Sixth Grade - Elementary......................................kosmatkal@truman.k12.mn.us

Nass, Mark..................Art - Elementary/High School, Choir.......................nassm@truman.k12.mn.us

Nelson, Shane............Title, Math................................................................nelsons@truman.k12.mn.us

Raske, Tina.................Special Education - Elementary..............................rasket@truman.k12.mn.us

Rode, Preston.............Special Education...................................................rodep@truman.k12.mn.us

Schuder, Jackie...........Daycare..................................................................schuderj@truman.k12.mn.us

Sherman, Laurie..........SWIS......................................................................shermanl@truman.k12.mn.us

Stevensen, Emily.........Second Grade - Elementary...................................stevensene@truman.k12.mn.us

Utermarck, Jim............Social Studies - High School..................................utermarckj@truman.k12.mn.us

Wiederhoeft, Shelby.... Special Education..................................................wiederhoefts@truman.k12.mn.us

Williams, Dani..............Science - High School............................................williamsd@truman.k12.mn.us

Wille, Laurie.................Library.....................................................................williel@truman.k12.mn.us


Paraprofessionals

Armbrust, Chelsey...........Paraprofessional............................arbrustc@truman.k12.mn.us

Gieseke, Amy..................Paraprofessional............................giesekea@truman.k12.mn.us

Hodge, Stephanie...........Paraprofessional.............................hodgest@truman.k12.mn.us

Parish, Ashley.................Paraprofessional.............................parisha@truman.k12.mn.us

Thea Nutt........................Paraprofessional.............................nuttt@truman.k12.mn.us



Custodian

Ruth, Dan.......................Custodian.......................................ruthd@truman.k12.mn.us

Williams, Melissa...........Custodian.......................................williamsm@truman.k12.mn.us

Food Service 

Otte, Shaun.....................Head Cook......................................ottes@truman.k12.mn.us

Barickman, Cheryl..........Cook

Dougherty, Brenda..........Cook

Langvardt, Laura.............Cook

Leonard, Donna..............Cook

Voyles, Heidi...................Cook


Daycare  

Schuder, Jackie..............Daycare...........................................schuderj@truman.k12.mn.us

Breitbarth, Sheila............Daycare...........................................breitbarths@truman.k12.mn.us

Diaz, Lilliana...................Daycare...........................................diazl@truman.k12.mn.us


Board of Education 

Farnum, James.......................................................................farnumj@truman.k12.mn.us

Heckman, Paula..........................................................................heckmanp@truman.k12.mn.us

Krahmer, Kenna.........................................................................krahmer@truman.k12.mn.us

Neitzke, Debbie......................................................................neitzked@truman.k12.mn.us

Nauman, Jeff.........................................................................naumanj@truman.k12.mn.us

Pfeil, Mike...............................................................................pfeilm@truman.k12.mn.us



Comments