School District‎ > ‎

Truman Public School Board

School Board Members:

Mike Pfeil - Chairman
Deb Neitzke - Vice Chair
Jeff Nauman - Treasurer
James Farnum - Clerk
Kenna Krahmer -Director
Paula Heckman - Director

Meetings 4th Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m. - Board Room
The board meetings going forward until further notice will be virtual using Zoom.  Please contact the district office for information if needed.