Contacts‎ > ‎

Staff Email

Administration 

Lisa Shellum                    shelluml@truman.k12.mn.us 
Mark Nass                        
nassm@truman.k12.mn.us 

Office 
Shirley Rohman                rohmans@truman.k12.mn.us 
Connie Smith                    smithc@truman.k12.mn.us
Eva Sonnabend                
sonnabende@truman.k12.mn.us 

Faculty 
Kayla Anderson                andersonk@truman.k12.mn.us
Jennie Bowers                   bowersj@truman.k12.mn.us 
Ryan Brudelie                  
brudelier@truman.k12.mn.us 
Kristi Burk                        
burkk@truman.k12.mn.us 
Leslie Crissinger               
crissingerl@truman.k12.mn.us 
Melissa Curry                   
currym@truman.k12.mn.us 
Kayla Ekstom                   ekstromk@truman.k12.mn.us
Jennifer Ellis                     
ellisj@truman.k12.mn.us 
Sarah Garcia                     garcias@truman.k12.mn.us 
Leslie Glaser                     glaserl@truman.k12.mn.us 
Randy Muske                    
musker@truman.k12.mn.us
Randy Nelson                    nelsonr@truman.k12.mn.us
Tina Raske                        rasket@truman.k12.mn.us 
Jan Ringeisen                    ringeisenj@truman.k12.mn.us
Judi Sanders                      sandersj@truman.k12.mn.us
David Stordahlen              stordalend@truman.k12.mn.us
Jim Utermarck                  utermarckj@truman.k12.mn.us 

Paraprofessionals
Vicki Berhow                    berhowv@truman.k12.mn.us 
Amy Gieseke                    giesekea@truman.k12.mn.us 
Savannah Hodge               hodges@truman.k12.mn.us
Nancy Jensen                    jensenn@truman.k12.mn.us 
Lisa Kitzerow                   kitzerol@truman.k12.mn.us 
Danielle Andrews             andrewsd@truman.k12.mn.us 
Cheryl Oberdieck             oberdieckc@truman.k12.mn.us 
Janee Roskop                    roskopj@truman.k12.mn.us 
Jackie Schuder                  schuderj@truman.k12.mn.us
Amy Subbert                     subberta@truman.k12.mn.us
Malorie Thompson            thompsonm@truman.k12.mn.us
Laurie Wille                       willel@truman.k12.mn.us 

Custodian
Ben Hoppe                         hoppeb@truman.k12.mn.us 

Food Service 
Ch
eryl Barickman
Brenda Dougherty
Laura Langvardt
Donna Leonard

Shaun Otte                       ottes@truman.k12.mn.us 

Additional Support Services  
Mindy Cook                       cookm@truman.k12.mn.us 
Jodi Graplar                       
graplarj@truman.k12.mn.us 
Kendra Mattix                    mattixk@truman.k12.mn.us 

Board of Education 

Allison Klassen                  klassena@truman.k12.mn.us 
Donna Kotewa                   
kotewad
@truman.k12.mn.us
LeAnn Maloney                 
maloney@truman.k12.mn.us 
Mike Pfeil                          pfeilm@truman.k12.mn.us

Paula Kester                       kesterp@truman.k12.mn.us
Darrell Drevlow                 drevlowd@truman.k12.mn.us




Comments