Contacts‎ > ‎

Staff Email

Administration 

Virginia Dahlstrom            dahlstromv@truman.k12.mn.us 
Mark Nass                        
nassm@truman.k12.mn.us 

Office 
Shirley Rohman                rohmans@truman.k12.mn.us 
Connie Smith                    smithc@truman.k12.mn.us
Eva Sonnabend                
sonnabende@truman.k12.mn.us 

Faculty 
Kayla Anderson                 andersonk@truman.k12.mn.us
Jennie Bowers                   bowersj@truman.k12.mn.us 
Ryan Brudelie                  
brudelier@truman.k12.mn.us 
Kristi Burk                        
burkk@truman.k12.mn.us 
Leslie Crissinger               
crissingerl@truman.k12.mn.us 
Melissa Curry                   
currym@truman.k12.mn.us 
Rhyse Curtis                     curtisr@truman.k12.mn.us
Kayla Ekstom                  ekstromk@truman.k12.mn.us
Jennifer Ellis                     
ellisj@truman.k12.mn.us 
Sarah Garcia                     garcias@truman.k12.mn.us 
Leslie Glaser                     glaserl@truman.k12.mn.us 
Jessica Koehler                  koehlerj@truman.k12.mn.us
Melissa Kutch                   kutchm@truman.k12.mn.us
Randy Muske                    
musker@truman.k12.mn.us 
Tina Raske                        r
asket@truman.k12.mn.us 
Jan Ringeisen                    
ringesisenj@truman.k12.mn.us 
Judi Sanders                      
sandersj@truman.k12.mn.us 
Jeffrey Walker                   walkerj@truman.k12.mn.us 
Melissa Kutch                   
kutchm@truman.k12.mn.us
Jim Utermarck                  utermarckj@truman.k12.mn.us 

Paraprofessionals
Vicki Berhow                    berhowv@truman.k12.mn.us 
Rhyse Curtis                     curtisr@truman.k12.mn.us
Amy Gieseke                    giesekea@truman.k12.mn.us 
Cheyenne Hode                hodgec@truman.k12.mn.us
Savannah Hodge              hodges@truman.k12.mn.us
Nancy Jensen                    jensenn@truman.k12.mn.us 
Lisa Kitzerow                   kitzerol@truman.k12.mn.us 
Danielle Krueger               kruegerd@truman.k12.mn.us 
Cheryl Oberdieck             oberdieckc@truman.k12.mn.us 
Janee Roskop                    roskopj@truman.k12.mn.us 
Jackie Schuder                  schuderj@truman.k12.mn.us
Amy Subbert                     subberta@truman.k12.mn.us
Malorie Thompson            thompsonm@truman.k12.mn.us
Laurie Wille                      willel@truman.k12.mn.us 

Custodian
Ben Hoppe                         hoppeb@truman.k12.mn.us 

Food Service 
Ch
eryl Barickman
Brenda Dougherty
Laura Langvardt
Donna Leonard

Shaun Otte                       ottes@truman.k12.mn.us 

Additional Support Services  
Mindy Cook                       cookm@truman.k12.mn.us 
Jodi Graplar                       
graplarj@truman.k12.mn.us 
Kendra Mattix                   mattixk@truman.k12.mn.us 

Board of Education 

Allison Klassen              klassena@truman.k12.mn.us 
Donna Kotewa               
kotewad
@truman.k12.mn.us
LeAnn Maloney             
maloney@truman.k12.mn.us 
Mike Pfeil                      pfeilm@truman.k12.mn.us

Paula Kester                   kesterp@truman.k12.mn.us
Darrell Drevlow             drevlowd@truman.k12.mn.us



Comments