Contacts‎ > ‎

Staff Email

Administration 

Lisa Shellum                    shelluml@truman.k12.mn.us 

Deb Sherman                    shermand@truman.k12.mn.us

Office  

Connie Smith                    smithc@truman.k12.mn.us
Eva Sonnabend                
sonnabende@truman.k12.mn.us            

Staci Bottin                        bottins@truman.k12.mn.us

Faculty 

Kayla Anderson                andersonk@truman.k12.mn.us
Jennie Bowers                   bowersj@truman.k12.mn.us 
Ryan Brudelie                  
brudelier@truman.k12.mn.us 
Kristi Burk                        
burkk@truman.k12.mn.us 
Shelby Danielson             
danielsons@truman.k12.mn.us 
Allison Greier                   
greiera@truman.k12.mn.us
Lynda Kosmatka              
 kosmatkal@truman.k12.mn.us

Jennifer Ellis                    ellisj@truman.k12.mn.us                    

Sarah Garcia                     garcias@truman.k12.mn.us                  

April Detlof                      detloffa@truman.k12.mn.us                  

Myra Heckenlaible-Gotto   heckenlaiblegottom@truman.k12.mn.us  Leslie Glaser                     glaserl@truman.k12.mn.us                

Randy Muske                    musker@truman.k12.mn.us                 

Mark Nass                         nassm@truman.k12.mn.us                

David Kosmatka                kosmatkad@truman.k12.mn.us   

Allison Klassen                    klassena@truman.k12.mn.us            

Allison Seeman                  seemana@truman.k12.mn.us           

Laurie Sherman                 shermanl@truman.k12.mn.us            

Randy Nelson                    nelsonr@truman.k12.mn.us                

Tina Raske                        rasket@truman.k12.mn.us                      

Jan Ringeisen                    ringeisenj@truman.k12.mn.us                

Judi Sanders                      sandersj@truman.k12.mn.us                 

Jim Utermarck                   utermarckj@truman.k12.mn.us            Brady Meyer                     meyerb@truman.k12.mn.us

Paraprofessionals

 
Amy Gieseke                    giesekea@truman.k12.mn.us 
Stephanie Hodge               hodgest@truman.k12.mn.us
Karla Nelson                     nelsonknelsonk@truman.k12.mn.us  
Megan Roberts                  robertsm@truman.k12.mn.us 
Melissa Williams               williamsm@truman.k12.mn.us 
Chelsey Armbrust              arbrustc@truman.k12.mn.us
Laurie Wille                      willel@truman.k12.mn.us 

Savannah Hodge                hodges@truman.k12.mn.us               

Ashley Parish                    parisha@truman.k12.mn.us              


Custodian

Matt Schuder                     schuderm@truman.k12.mn.us               

Al Burnam                        burnama@truman.k12.mn.us

Shawn Heibert                   heiberts@truman.k12.mn.us 

Food Service 

Cheryl Barickman
Brenda Dougherty
Laura Langvardt
Donna Leonard

Shaun Otte                       ottes@truman.k12.mn.us 

Daycare  

Jackie Schuder                  schuderj@truman.k12.mn.us
Sheila Breitbarth               breitbarths@truman.k12.mn.us     

Cheyenne Dougherty         doughertyc@truman.k12.mn.us


Board of Education 

Debbie Neitzke                  neitzked@truman.k12.mn.us
LeAnn Maloney                 
maloney@truman.k12.mn.us 
Mike Pfeil                          pfeilm@truman.k12.mn.us

Paula Kester                       kesterp@truman.k12.mn.us
James Farnum                    farnumj@truman.k12.mn.us




Comments