Contacts‎ > ‎

Staff Email

Administration 

Virginia Dahlstrom            dahlstromv@truman.k12.mn.us 
Mark Nass                        
nassm@truman.k12.mn.us 

Office 
Shirley Rohman                rohmans@truman.k12.mn.us 
Connie Smith                    smithc@truman.k12.mn.us
Eva Sonnabend                
sonnabende@truman.k12.mn.us 

Faculty 
Jennie Bowers                   
bowersj@truman.k12.mn.us 
Ryan Brudelie                  
brudelier@truman.k12.mn.us 
Kristi Burk                        
burkk@truman.k12.mn.us 
Leslie Crissinger               
crissingerl@truman.k12.mn.us 
Melissa Curry                   
currym@truman.k12.mn.us 
Rhyse Curtis                     curtisr@truman.k12.mn.us
Jennifer Ellis                     
ellisj@truman.k12.mn.us 
Rebecca Fiebelkorn          
fiebelkornr@truman.k12.mn.us
Leslie Glaser                     glaserl@truman.k12.mn.us 
Cindy Graif                       
graifc@truman.k12.mn.us 
Kayla Johnson                   johnsonk@truman.k12.mn.us
Jessica Koehler                  koehlerj@truman.k12.mn.us
Susan Krueger                   
kruegers@truman.k12.mn.us 
Melissa Kutch                   kutchm@truman.k12.mn.us
Randy Muske                    
musker@truman.k12.mn.us 
Sarah Peterson                  petersons@truman.k12.mn.us
Tina Raske                        r
asket@truman.k12.mn.us 
Jan Ringeisen                    
ringesisenj@truman.k12.mn.us 
Judi Sanders                      
sandersj@truman.k12.mn.us 
Joshua Spiess                    spiessj@truman.k12.mn.us 
Melissa Smith                   
smithm@truman.k12.mn.us
Jim Utermarck                  utermarckj@truman.k12.mn.us 

Paraprofessionals
Vicki Berhow                    berhowv@truman.k12.mn.us 
Rhyse Curtis                     curtisr@truman.k12.mn.us
Rachel Fellows                 
fellowsr@truman.k12.mn.us 
Amy Gieseke                    giesekea@truman.k12.mn.us
Cara Hansen                     hansenc@truman.k12.mn.us
Nancy Jensen                    
jensenn@truman.k12.mn.us 
Alexis Johnson                 johnsona@truman.k12.mn.s
Lisa Kitzerow                   
kitzerol@truman.k12.mn.us  
Cheryl Oberdieck             
oberdieckc@truman.k12.mn.us 
Janee Roskop                    
roskopj@truman.k12.mn.us 
Jackie Schuder                  schuderj@truman.k12.mn.us
Connie Smith                    smithc@truman.k12.mn.us 
Laurie Wille                      w
illel@truman.k12.mn.us 

Custodian
Ben Hoppe                       hoppeb@truman.k12.mn.us 

Food Service 
Ch
eryl Barickman
Brenda Dougherty
Laura Langvardt
Donna Leonard

Shaun Otte                       ottes@truman.k12.mn.us 

Additional Support Services  
Jane Kotewa                    kotewaj@truman.k12.mn.us 
Mindy Cook                    
cookm@truman.k12.mn.us 
Jodi Graplar                    
graplarj@truman.k12.mn.us 
Angela Terry                   terrya@truman.k12.mn.us

Board of Education 
Britta Hartman               ghartman@frontiernet.net 
Donna Kotewa               
dkotewa4@live.com 
LeAnn Maloney             
maloney6@frontiernet.net 
Mike Pfeil                      
tsusouth@hotmail.com 
Paula Kester                   pkkester@hotmail.com  
Darrell Drevlow             drev@frontiernet.net



Comments