Elementary School

Teachers            
            
          Jennie Bowers - Preschool                
           bowerj@truman.k12.mn.us 

       Judi Sanders - Second Grade                     
sandersj@truman.k12.mn.us


Kristi Burk - Fifth Grade
burkk@truman.k12.mn.us


Jessica Koehler - Music     
            koehlerj@truman.k12.mn.us  


Paraprofessionals

                        
                   
                    Nancy Jensen

  jensenn@truman.k12.mn.us  

                    Janee Roskop           
            roskopj@truman.k12.mn.us  

                  Lisa Kitzerow
            kitzerowl@truman.k12.mn.us  

                     Alexis Johnson








     johnsona@truman.k12.mn.us

                 Cara Hansen





         

hansenc@truman.k12.mn.us























Teachers

Cindy Graif - Kindergarten 
graifc@truman.k12.mn.us


Jennifer Ellis - Third Grade
ellisj@truman.k12.mn.us


Leslie Crissinger - Sixth Grade
crissingerl@truman.k12.mn.us


Mellisa Curry - Special Education
              currym@truman.k12.mn.us



                    



                     Vicki Berhow   
      
           berhowv@truman.k12.mn.us  

                    Laurie Wille
               willel@truman.k12.mn.us  

               Cheryl Oberdieck
        oberdieckc@truman.k12.mn.us 

                Jackie Schuder








         schuderj@truman.k12.mn.us



















Teachers
      
Jan Ringeisen - First Grade 
ringeisenj@truman.k12.mn.us


Leslie Glaser - Fourth Grade
glaserl@truman.k12.mn.us

   
Susan Krueger - Speech Therapy
kruegers@truman.k12.mn.us  

                         
 


















Paraprofessionals


                      







                      Rachel Fellows   
          
               fellowr@truman.k12.mn.us  

             Amy Gieseke
      giesekea@truman.k12.mn.us

    Sara Spiering
       
spierings@truman.k12.mn.us

                 Rhyse Curtis








               curtisr@truman.k12.mn.us











           















Subpages (1): Elementary Continued